Click sponsors Prolific North Awards 2015 – ENTRIES NOW OPEN

Jan 12th, 2015

Get ready to blow your digital trumpet, as entries are now open for this year’s Prolific North Awards! Once again, we’re proudly sponsoring the event, which showcases and celebrates the very best of the media and creative scene throughout the North of England

This year there are 23 categories for submission, so whether you’re a gaming guru, a marketing maestro, a content connoisseur or a sales superstar, get your entry form in fast because the closing date is Friday 20 February 2015.

The glittering awards ceremony itself will take place on Thursday 30 April 2015 at The Point at Lancashire County Cricket Club and – as these pictures from last year’s event confirm – it’s sure to be a one heck of an evening!

Ahoy Digital small digital agency of 2014Click’s Laura Taylor presents the Small Digital Agency 2014 Award to Ahoy Digital

Prolific North Awards 2014

Five go mad in Prolific North’s photo booth last year (those aren’t props, btw, that’s how we dress all the time at Click)

The 23 categories now open for entry submissions are:

Animation/graphics company
Best newcomer
Small digital agency (up to 25 employees)
Large digital agency (over 25 employees)
Independent production company
Integrated agency
Media agency
Media sales
Small PR agency (up to 20 employees)
Large PR agency (over 20 employees)
Radio station
SEO & PPC agency
Content team
News publication (printed or online)
Magazine (printed or online)
TV programme – news & factual
TV programme – entertainment & drama
App of the year
Game of the year
Video of the year
B2B Marketing / integrated communications campaign
B2C Marketing / integrated communications campaign

Full details about the event, tickets and how to enter can be found on the dedicated Prolific North Awards website.

If you want to see the kind of exceptional talent the judges are looking for,  check out the list of last year’s winners.

full list of last year’s winners can be found here

Good luck with your entry!

Facebook Twitter Instagram Linkedin Youtube